top of page

Older Blog Posts

Check the Skin though

I've always been slightly obessed with taking care of my skin. For the longest I would switch my products up. Lately though I have been sticking with the same core products and been getting a great pay off. I have very oily skin that's acne prone. Here's the run down of the products I use and how often I use them. Links will be included if your interested. (Disclaimer: I am not in anyway an esthetician. This is what I found works for my skin.)

xoxo,

Ashley

Face Wash

Toner

Moisturizer

Treatments

- once a week. after I wash my face at night before I

start the rest of my night time routine. I usually alternate

between this and the other mask

Tools

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page