top of page

Older Blog Posts

I Sure Can Pick Um


I’m wrote this while I’m was in my feelings. I can’t believe that I fell for this shit a second time it a row. Why do I think people, in particular the men I want to date care for me as much as I think they do? I always am honest and give everything. Every fucking time just to get my feelings, heart, and everything just trampled into the ground like it’s nothing. Why do they find it so easy to just treat me like shit? When I go out of my way to do things for them and they can’t even give 50% of the effort that I do.

I don’t know what is exactly wrong with me when it comes to relationships. But, I wish somebody would tell me. Maybe, I want somebody to love me too much. I don’t know. I just afraid I’ll be alone for the rest of my life. It really scares me that I will. I can’t have kids so somebody will have to love me and only me and the limited things I can bring to the relationship. Its weird i never thoght like this until I knew I couldn't have a child.

I thought this time would be different. I knew this person for a long time and we were giving it another go after growing more mature. Well at least I had gotten more mature. They seemed to have taken even more steps backward while their ego grew to the size of Texas. Though the ego didn’t show up until they had sweetened me up and had me thinking that I was their moon and stars. I let my guard down after enjoying being single for the past year and finally feeling like I was ready to give love another change. Telling them my fears and concerns including the one I talked about earlier.

It’s funny you tell me you love me and tell me about all my great personality traits a few days ago then you act like a totally different person not calling, or messaging. Then when I wait a couple days and send you a message you say we aren’t together we’re just friends. You asked me to date you remember. Haha, the first thing I think is who is she? We were having a blissful long distance relationship for the past month and you pull this. You’re a real piece of work and I hope karma comes for you soon. Because I won’t be wasting any more energy or time on you ever again.

I found this article and I think I have a serious attraction to dating narcissist. Here are more articles is you find it interesting or think you may have the same pention for dating jerk-offs.

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page