top of page

Older Blog Posts

We're Moving!!!


Well I have had my website/blog for a while now. I’m pretty happy about how it’s been going. One thing that has been very bothersome to me is the website provider that I’ve been using. Since it’s takes up some much extra time to actually create the mobile site for my page I feel like I’ve missed a lot of opportunities. Because of that I’m in the middle of changing my website over to a new one. This one saves me a ton of time. Which I consider to be priceless. The mobile site is responsive and there is not extra time spent trying to set it up. Win!! Here is the link to my website. I going to be using a lot of my older blog posts and things I just changed the look of the site and my logo. Everything won’t be on all at once but slowly and I’ll be trying to edit them as I go. I hope that you enjoy the new site!

I hope that you'll continue to enjoy!

Ashley

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page