top of page

Older Blog Posts

Fun questions tag.


I Found this questionnaire on this blog. It says it was a fun question tag but I don't think that it was actually all the interesting. Maybe midly entertaining. I hope you enjoy it.

1. When is your birthday? (You don’t have to include the year if you don’t want to.)

- November 23rd

2. What are 3 of your favorite colors?

- Purple, teal, magenta, grey, black

3. What are your 3 favorite quotes?

- Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind (Dr. Seuss)

- Nothing is impossible, the word itself says “I’m Possible!” (Audrey Hepburn)

- We’re all just a bunch of sinners, but we do the best we can. (Dolly Parton)

4. Are you addicted to YouTube?

- Tee Hee sadly yes yes I am.

5. What are 3 of your favorite shows on TV or YouTube or both?

- Walking Dead, Nana, Scandal there’s more but those were the 1st ones I thought of.

6. What are 3 qualities you like in a best friend

- Honest, adventurous, loyal

7. Do you like your name?

- Yes even though it’s very common I like it.

8. If you have the choice to pick your own name, what will it be?

- I would pick Taylor. I just like that name.

9. What is your fantasy dream?

- To be a part of the X-Men and have Jean Grey or Rogue’s powers

10. Do you wear make-up?

- Yes, I do but I don’t think it’s necessary all the time.

11. If you would write a book, what would the title be and what would it be about?

- I have no idea!

12. What makes you cry?

- Usually movies, or tv shows that I’m really into. Deaths of family or friends, If I get to happy I cry too.

13. What makes you angry?

- Racism, sexism, rude people, inconsiderate people, selfish people, bigots, small minded people.

Playing call of duty with lag

14. What makes you happy?

- Music, reading, my friends, my family, my boyfriend, accomplishing a goal.

15. What is “Fangirling?”

- When one (usually female) obsess over something (anything. Music, a book, a movie, an actor…etc) by crying over it, laughing too much, screaming, buying an abundance of related merchandise.

16. What are your 3 favorite snacks?

- Peanut butter, string cheese, dry oatmeal

17. What are your 3 favorite foods?

- Sushi, salmon, butter beans

18. What are your 3 favorite drinks?

- Green tea, anything with lemonade, strawberry pop, cold water

19. Can you tell us a little about yourself?

- Uh I’m about to be a senior this year YAY!!! I’ll have my bachelor’s degree summer 2016!!!

20. What are 10 random facts about you?

- I was in the Air Force

- I’m an only child

- I have a unhealthy obsession with cheese

- I’m usually carrying around a water bottle of some sort

- I have a toy poodle named “Milo” who is 8 but acts 2

- I so excited to be graduating next summer

- I’m going to school for communication public relations

- I going to go back to school to get my masters

- I went to school for video game design before I decided I didn’t like it

- I tried to write a book when I was in high school but I never finished it

21. What are your 3 fun things to do?

- Riding roller coasters

- Sunday fundays

- Hanging with friends

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page