top of page

Older Blog Posts

Fear Subsiding


I’ve never been comfortable around babies. I have already touched on the topic on everyone having their own paths in life. But I just wanted to talk about how much more my comfort level has grown since I know for a fact I can’t ever had kids, especially the old fashion way. I still get annoyed faster then I think a parent would because they have strengthen their nerves. I swear they have more patience than someone who doesn’t have children. I actually held my god daughter for an extended period of time last week and it didn’t make me want to go screaming for the hills. It was nice, mind you it didn’t make me want to go out and have a child. But my blatant fear has subsided somewhat after having my surgery.

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page