top of page

Older Blog Posts

Vaginal Kung Fu Might Be For You

Vaginal Weight lifting is the new way to do kegals for your snap dragon. I watched this video that I included that tells you what it’s all about.

I recently had to have a partial hysterectomy and been having lower back problems. Reading about what Kim Anami has said thinks this might be the easy fix to help save me from this days when I’m having back trouble. Some of the other benefits include.

  • More orgasms

  • No lower back pain

  • No more urinary incontinence

I'm really interested in trying this out. Judge away I could care less. Below I have included the free course that Kim offers along with links from Amazon were you can buy your own supplies and take hold of your own physically well-being, and sexuality.

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page