top of page

Older Blog Posts

Follow You're Dreams

I’ve never knew exactly what I wanted growing up. I wanted to do video game design. But, after learning all the fun things about it and eventually getting to the coding. Was not as enthusiastic about becoming a video game designer.

After several years in the Air Force, and another change of my major I found what it doing Public Relations. My current internship also helped me to get an idea of what I could be possibly doing. It’s more creative than I originally thought which I love.

Talking about my dreams I was never the one who wanted to have children. I do want to get married someday. Then again the fact that I don’t want kids doesn’t make me want to rush into it. Last year I had to have a surgery that made it impossible for me to ever become pregnant.

I will admit I was a little sad about it. Maybe my husband would want kids even if I didn’t. If anything I was mostly relieved. Now I don’t have to worry about it because it can’t happen. I do think it makes me sound very selfish. Nonetheless having kids was never a part of my dreams. I want fur babies and I can always adopt. A win for everybody in my book.

Ashley

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page