top of page

Older Blog Posts

I can see clearly now...

Where do I begin? Today I met with my advisor for classes for next semester. After the last time we had this meeting the outcome was not good at all! I wasn’t sure what classes were needed since I thought I two more years left.

I go in with a list of classes that seem like they would be pretty interesting. I had finally come to terms with having to be at school longer then I thought. As soon as I walked in he basically told me I only need 6 more classes and I’d be done!

Dear sweet lord baby Jesus thank you! I was so happy I didn’t know what to think. I was just so relieved a huge weight literally just disappeared. Of course they can’t all be taken in one semester. Which I didn’t mind after hear only 6 more classes. I’m about to be a college graduate with a bachelor’s degree.

My heart my body everything just feels so light and wonderful again and I can’t wait to start next semester. But I will take a summer vacation first.

Woot woot go me.

Ashley

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page