top of page

Older Blog Posts

Why didn't anyone tell me!?


Why didn’t anyone tell me about AnimeTube!? I love most anime that I watch and I was uber excited to find out that there was an app where you can get almost all of them for free! If you love Dragon Ball, Sailor Moon, Nana, Trigun, Cowboy Bebop, Bleach, Big O, Samurai Champloo, Full Metal Alchemist, or any other less know anime. I beg of you to check out AnimeTube if you haven’t already. If you knew about it and that I like anime...Why didn’t you tell me?!?!

Though the only thing that pisses me off is that the latest update doesn’t allow for all the episodes for Sailor moon to play. I’m sure that this is a malfunction across all shows. I haven’t watched any other ones yet. But I did see in my review comments that others complained about the same things.

It's still a pretty great app. Hopefully with the next update most of the issues will be dealt with.

Link to app (droid): http://www.amazon.com/EKWebs-Development-LLC-Anime-Tube/dp/B00H8S007K

Link to app (windows): http://www.amazon.com/EKWebs-Development-LLC-Anime-Tube/dp/B00H8S007K

XO

Ashley

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page