top of page

Older Blog Posts

Get to know me Part 4!

So here's the last part of my 100 question get to know me mini blog series. If you took the time to read all four part thank you for your time.. Enjoy the final section.

76. Is there anything you wished would come back into fashion? I wanted overalls, and wide leg pants to come back and it did. Can’t think of anything else right now.

77. Are you an introvert or an extrovert? Extrovert

78. Which of the five senses would you say is your strongest? Sight

79. Have you ever had a surprise party? (that was an actual surprise) Yes! It was for my uncle it turned out great but the organization of it was horrendous.

80. Are you related or distantly related to anyone famous? Gerald Levert

81. What do you do to keep fit? I like to run, and weights, dancing, yoga, pilates, belly dancing

82. Does your family have a “motto” – spoken or unspoken? Hecks no!

83. If you were ruler of your own country what would be the first law you would introduce? No stealing or you would have to return the item and then pay the person the amount of the item you stole as well.

84. Who was your favorite teacher in school and why? My favorite teacher was my administrative teacher Mrs. Strancar. She was nice and really sweet and always had something encouraging to say.

85. What three things do you think of the most each day? What am I doing today? What homework to I have to do. I can’t wait till I’m done with school.

86. If you had a warning label, what would yours say? Friendly until provoked actions are not predictable. Remember you were warned

87. What song would you say best sums you up? Oh that’s hard I would say Live your life by TI featuring Rihanna

88. What celebrity would you like to meet at Starbucks for a cup of coffee? Rihanna

89. Who was your first crush? My first crush was my friend Mike EcSmith I don’t even remember how to spell it was 3rd or 4th grade. He just wanted to be friends. I think he actually like my best friend Jamie at the time.

90. What's the most interesting thing you can see out of your office or kitchen window? I can see the traffic from my office window it’s kinda interesting since its downtown and some weird things can happen. I saw someone get picked up by the cops before.

91. On a scale of 1-10 how funny would you say you are? About a 6.5

92. Where do you see yourself in 10 years? Living in a big city in the suburbs owning my house and married. Maybe adopt some kids.

93. What was your first job? My first job was a cashier at Marc’s a discount food store.

94. If you could join any past or current music group which would you want to join? I want to be a spice girl or part of TLC

95. How many languages do you speak? One English

96. What is your favorite family holiday tradition? Going to a dining hall for thanksgiving and all being together.

97. Who is the most intelligent person you know? I think its close between my mom, my aunt Lou and my old boss Klaus

98. If you had to describe yourself as an animal, which one would it be? A monkey

99. What is one thing you will never do again? I’ll never settle in a relationship and keep trying to make it work when I know I can’t see myself with them for life.

100. Who knows you the best? My mom of course.

Thanks for taking the time to read. Below are the links for the earlier parts.

XO

Ashley

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page