top of page

Older Blog Posts

Get to know me Part 3

I did part 3 of my 100 questions of get to now me. Take a Look

51. Would you rather trade intelligence for looks or looks for intelligence? Intelligence 52. How often do you buy clothes? Hardly ever I don’t have room 53. Have you ever had a secret admirer? Yes, it was pretty cool 54. What's your favorite holiday? Thanksgiving, food and family 55. What's the most daring thing you've ever done? Going into the military 56. What was the last thing you recorded on TV? Inuyasha the last chapters 57. What was the last book you read? 50 Shades of Grey 58. What's your favorite type of foreign food? Sushi 59. Are you a clean or messy person? Messy 60. Who would you want to play you in a movie of your life? Gabrielle Union 61. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? Hour 62. What kitchen appliance do you use every day? Microwave I don’t know about everyday 63. What's your favorite fast food chain? Arby’s and Wendy’s 64. What's your favorite family recipe? Dressing and Mac and Cheese 65. Do you love or hate rollercoasters? I love rollercoasters

66. What's your favorite family tradition? Get together for the holidays 67. What is your favorite childhood memory? My dad and I going around the house fixing stuff up together and coming up with our own repair company 68. What's your favorite movie? Too many to choose from 69. How old were you when you learned Santa wasn't real? How did you find out? 8, my parents took me shopping to get all my presents 70. Is your glass half full or half empty? Half full 71. What's the craziest thing you’ve done in the name of love? Nothing 72. What three items would you take with you on a deserted island? I pod, laptop, lighter 73. What was your favorite subject in school? Gym 74. What's the most unusual thing you've ever eaten? Squid 75. Do you collect anything? No

Thanks for taking the time to read. If you haven't read part one click here and for part two click here Keep a look out for part 4.

XO

Ashley

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page