top of page

Older Blog Posts

Get to know me

So I thought that it would be a good idea to include a get to know me. It's always fun reading things about people especially when you think you know them well. I found these questions on www.signupgenius.com The post has 100 questions so I'm going to split it into 4 parts because that's a lot of questions to ask and for anyone to read.

1. Who is your hero? My mom is my hero

2. If you could live anywhere, where would it be? I would want to live in Tokyo

3. What is your biggest fear? That I won't accomplish the things that I want out of my life.

4. What is your favorite family vacation? Family vacations to Geauga Lake

5. What would you change about yourself if you could? I would be more organized

6. What really makes you angry? When people lie about something for no reason

7. What motivates you to work hard? The good feeling I have when I'm done and to make my mom proud

8. What is your favorite thing about your career? Well I just starting out but I love the creative aspects.

9. What is your biggest complaint about your job? That's I'm not working in my career fully yet.

10. What is your proudest accomplishment? Graduating from Basic Training

11. What is your child's proudest accomplishment? I don't have kids

12. What is your favorite book to read? Pride and Prejudice

13. What makes you laugh the most? Being with friends having fun.

14. What was the last movie you went to? What did you think? 50 Shades of Grey, It was good better than the book.

15. What did you want to be when you were small? An actress

16. What does your child want to be when he/she grows up? Again I don't have any

17. If you could choose to do anything for a day, what would it be? Have unlimited money and be in Tokyo

18. What is your favorite game or sport to watch and play? Volleyball, I like to watch football

19. Would you rather ride a bike, ride a horse, or drive a car? Drive a car

20. What would you sing at Karaoke night? Don't stop believing by Journey

21. What two radio stations do you listen to in the car the most? Pandora Childish Gambino and Florence + the Machine

22. Which would you rather do: wash dishes, mow the lawn, clean the bathroom, or vacuum the house? Vacuum the house

23. If you could hire someone to help you, would it be with cleaning, cooking, or yard work? Cooking

24. If you could only eat one meal for the rest of your life, what would it be? Burgers

25. Who is your favorite author? I can't choose one.

Thanks for reading look out for part 2!

Take the 100 questions yourself: http://www.signupgenius.com/groups/getting-to-know-you-questions.cfm

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page