top of page

Older Blog Posts

Sickness & Gatorade!

So I’ve been sick since wed. I’m kept busy with homework and my blog. Well today I actually got out of bed for things other than the bathroom and to try to eat food and hope it stays down. You know what the worst part was the first day I could even drink water. That’s just evil! I don’t get sick very often. Once a year. But these past couple months has been a new record.

Now that I told you more then you probably wanted to know on to the good things that happen with getting violently ill. I’ve lost about 9 lbs. So that’s good and my skin looks better than ever!

While this is a good jump start on my weight lose/ body transformation. But let’s be reasonable. When I start eating regular meals and getting back to my normal schedule. When I do my weight in that’s will be the true test. But I gotta say that scale did make me feel good.

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page