top of page

Older Blog Posts

"Girl what's going on with the coif?"

I've been natural for going on 3 years now. I'm a mostly a 4a with a mix of 3c and 4b I actually can't even remember when I went natural. I'll have to do some digging! I want to start taking better care of my hair and stay on a better schedule with detangling and deep conditioning.

My current products used

Shampoo

Conditioner

Protein Treatment

Deep Conditioner

Leave-in Conditioner

Curl Definer

Oil

Refresh Mixture

9. Good ol H2O mix with a tiny bit of tea tree oil.

Tools (Not pictured) - Wide tooth comb, dragon clips, goody hair

band silk scarf or bonnet

XOXO,

Ashley

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page