top of page

Older Blog Posts

Colour Pop Swatches

Yesterday I mentioned that I bought some colour pop eyeshadows and lippie pencils. Today I did some swatches and wanted to post the pictures.

First the lippie pencils: from L to R:

Ellarie, Lady, Brink, Bichette

Suprisingly I only have one nude lip pencil and I excited to try out these various colors. They went on very easily and were very pigmented.

Next on to the stars of the show. The eyeshadows! I did not use any primer with these.

from L to R:

Ibiza, So Quiche, Dare, Shameless

Lace, Game Face, Fantasy, Envy

Rex

The three dark colors all next to each other

from L to R:

Shameless, Rex, Envy

I can't believe the formulation of these they feel like a mousse gel consistency...like butter!!! Besides the great color pay off with just one finger rub. I'm very happy with my purchase and I can't wait to try these out this weekend!

check out colour pop cosmetics: https://colourpop.com/

Have a great weekend!!!

:) XOXO

Ashley

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page