top of page

Older Blog Posts

Man This Semester is Trying Me

Well it is 2015 already! I thought that I would be graduating at the end of this semester. But that didn't happen. I went back to college thinking I only had a couple years left to go. That has not been the case. I've never really been an overachiever. I'm good at things and I'm happy with that. But when I found out that while I have enough credits to be called a SENIOR I can't actually graduate in the spring!

Why? Because I Don't have enough to be have my BA from my school. I don't even want to tell you how frustrated, flustered and pissed off I was when my advisor told me that. I felt bad because i think I snapped at him. But I acutally think he's cool as shit! Sorry Prof...seriously

While I'm taking a full load this year just 12 hrs (still full-time). I still work and am doing an intership...because I thought I was way closer to done then I am. Silly me. Ha Haaaa. 2015 is shaping up to be a crazy year already. I can't wait for more.

Ashtastic journey a lifestyle entertainment blog

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page